Fair MenuSkip Navigation Links.
4-H
Buy Tickets
Carnival
Car Show
Demo Derby
Extreme Bull Riding
Monster Trucks
Parades
Grand Parade
Kiddie Parade
Photo Gallery
Rodeo
Wild Cow Milking
Tractor Pull
Sarpy County
Garden Results
Field Results
Rules
Open Class
Tractor Results
Truck Results
Rules
 
Full Calendar

Board Members
FNameLNamePositionemailPhone
ChadHeinertBoard Memberdakotafd@aol.com4026705642
JohnHelwigBoard Memberktwithrow1219@yahoo.com4026570200
JimJansenBoard Memberjrjansen@q.com4022972998
RichardJansenPresidentrmjansen70@yahoo.com4022978098
DwayneLangBoard Memberdmlang@cox.net4026812690
ChadNolteBoard MemberChadsAuto1@chadsauto.net4026893075
MikeRudolphBoard Memberrudolph.fair@gmail.com4023060907
CodyRuffBoard Membercody@ruffgrading.com4026721231
MattSedlacekVice Presidentheatherpfeifer82@gmail.com4022532075
MattSimmonsSecretarymsimmons@sarpy.com 4026609841
JoeSmisekBoard Memberjsmisek@paypal.com 4026893075
RonnieTex Jr.Board Memberrontexjr@msn.com4026892192



Sponsors
VIP Sponsors

Become a Sponsor

     
Skip Navigation Links
100 Main St, PO Box 82, Springfield, NE 68059 402.253.2453
© SarpyFair.com 2017